Contacts

Event team

Mindaugas Voldemaras, event project team leader
mindaugas@pse.lt

Algimanta Dailidienė, sponsors & partners & speakers
algimanta@pse.lt

Aldona Čepliejūtė, registrations & invoices
aldona@pse.lt

Povilas Gumbis, marketing assistant
povilas@pse.lt

Augustinas Antanaitis, marketing assistant
augustinas@pse.lt

TOCICO event office
Totoriu str. 30-3
Vilnius, Lithuania

Telephone: +370 607 41968
FAX: +370 5 2123391
E-mail: info@pse.lt

To contact TOCICO U.S. office click here

Media relations

Lina Biekštaitė, event spokesperson
Telephone: +370 685 19374
media@pse.lt

For other Presidency related issues please contact Presidency media team.

Accommodation support

To receive special offers (starting from 50 EUR/night) please send your requests to accommodation@pse.lt or fill in a contact form bellow.

Contact form

Main sponsor

Event partners